top of page

Sat, 30 May

|

The Lock Inn

The Finns | Live @ The Lock Inn

Registration is Closed
See other events
The Finns | Live @ The Lock Inn
The Finns | Live @ The Lock Inn

Time & Location

30 May 2020, 21:00 IST

The Lock Inn

About the Event

The Finns bring their exciting brand of original Irish folk music including banjo, guitar, harmonicas, bouzouki, and harmonies Live to The Lock Inn this May bank holiday weekend. 

Join us Saturday, May 30th at 1 pm PST / 4 pm EST / 9 pm GMT for an online, interactive and live show.

Duration: 90 minutes

Tickets: €6.50 Age Suitability: All ages

All revenue is allocated on a revenue share model:

- Artist team: 70%

- The Lock Inn team: 30%

Tickets

  • The Finns

    €6.50
    +€0.16 service fee

Total

€0.00

Share This Event

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
bottom of page